Exec Board          Featured left to right: Greg Thoennes, James (Bubba) Johnson, Dave Misch, Kent Prosser, Curt Cade, Brian Fisher, Kurt Meade, Wendell Hibdon

We are a 100-year old organization that believes the only way to continue to prosper is to maintain our tradition of excellence and be a highly valuable partner to both our members and our contractors.

President, David Misch

Financial Secretary/Treasurer, Kent L. Prosser

Executive Director, Darrek Davis

Lead Organizer, John Kurek


President & Business Manager of Local 210, David Misch

Financial Secretary/Treasurer & Business Manager of Local 166, Kent L. Prosser

United Association International Representative, Dave Posey

Business Manager Local 136, Mike Falkenstein

Business Manager Local 157, Mark Swaner

Business Manager Local 172, Kurt Meade

Business Manager Local 210, Dave Misch

Business Manager Local 392, Keith McCarthy

Business Manager Local 440, James Johnson

Business Manager Local 502, Danny Despain

Business Manager Local 597, James Buchanan

Business Manager Local 281, Dennis Fleming


Our Staff:


Dave Misch           David Misch, President

Kent Prosser



Kent L. Prosser, Financial Secretary/Treasurer



Darrek Davis Exec Director       Darrek Davis, Executive Director


John Kurek_2015Convention (532x800)



John Kurek, Lead Organizer/Recruiter




Sal Espino_2015Convention (532x800)




Sal Espino, Organizer/Recruiter



Duane Harty_2015Convention revised (532x800) (532x800)





Duane Harty, Organizer/Recruiter


Brian Moreno_2015Convention resized





Brian Moreno, Organizer/Recruiter





Tammy Lahrman, Office Manager