Our Leadership

Indiana State Pipe Trades Association

We are a 100-year old organization that believes the only way to continue to prosper is to maintain our tradition of excellence and be a highly valuable partner to both our members and our contractors.

President, Kent L. Prosser

Financial Secretary/Treasurer, Matthew J. Ley

Executive Director, Darrek Davis

Lead Organizer, Brian Moreno

Executive Board Members:

United Association National Representative, Robbie Johnson

ISPTA President & Business Manager of Local 166, Kent L. Prosser

ISPTA Secretary/Treasurer & Business Agent of Local 669 District 29, Matthew J. Ley

ISPTA Executive Director, Darrek Davis

Business Manager Local 136, John Bates

Business Manager Local 157, Mark Swaner

Business Manager Local 172, Kurt Meade

Business Manger Local 210, Sal Espino

Business Agent Local 281, Patrick Connolly

Business Manager Local 440, Don Bough

Business Manager Local 392, Bill Froehle

Business Manager Local 502, Scott Lewis

Business Representative Local 597, Dennis Hahney

Indiana State Pipe Trades Association